You are here: Home Members Advisory Board

Advisory Board

A scientific advisory board has been appointed for the period 01/04/2021 until 31/03/2026:

Prof. Dr. Aletta Bonn
(Ecosystem Services / German Centre for Integrative Bioidiversity Research (iDiv),
Helmholtz - Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Leipzig, Friedrich Schiller University, Jena)

Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Dilger
(Institute for Social and Cultural Anthropology, Freie Universität Berlin)

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Jahn
(Georg Forster Global Health Society, Research Group on “Global Health Policies and Systems”,
Institute for Public Health, University of Heidelberg)

Prof. Dr. Jamie Monson
(Department of History, Director of African Studies Center, Michigan State University, USA)

Prof. Dr. Jakob Zinsstag
(Department of Epidemiology and Public Health, Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute, Basel, Switzerland)